cherchez la femme

wicker park

Posted in Uncategorized by stefanie on March 29, 2010

Last weekend took me on short trip to my old neighborhood in Chicago. It hasn’t even been a year since we left, but I already feel a sense of nostalgia whenever I visit… In barely 24 hours, I had the chance to frequent some of our old neighborhood classics and was pleased to discover some new favorites as well.


Letizia’s, cappucino and muffin


Penelope’s


My sister’s apartment, a sanctuary


Bagel on Damen, hello cream cheese


Big Star, new whiskey-tequila-taco favorite

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

